A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Watching Him, Watching Him...

First of all I must apologies again for being very quiet on other journals or even replying to your kind comments on mine. Hopefully I'll snatch some time to do both very soon.

I have run out of flowers in my own gardens to post for Flower Friday so I've gone for BikerBear's other favourite past time: secret missions.

A walk up my local field gives a grand view over London (see my extra which I have called 'The first field out of London'). The houses in the extra are the last houses on the very edge of London. 

During my walk I noticed some walkers who weren't together. I was the other side of a rise so they may not have seen me. The one snap I took caught one glancing across at the other. To me it looks very secret squirrel stuff.

I wonder if anyone were watching me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.