Macro mosses

I decided to splash out after Christmas and ordered some lenses for my iphone!!  I ummed and ahhed about which to get.. whether to spend a lot or a little and eventually decided to get the best bargain I could.  As it turned out the item arrived yesterday and having spent 3.49 with free postage for the cheapest deal (stick on metal ring with magnetic lenses) I actually received the better item of a clip on set of three lenses.  I took this with the most powerful macro lens and am rather impressed with it.  Each of these blobs of moss are in reality only half an inch in diameter and now you can see that they have little flower buds waiting to pop up when the weather is just right for them.. I certainly couldnt see that with my naked eye!!  Rather delighted with the new set.. I can't help wondering how it is possible to make and post and make a profit on these three lenses and clip on facility for 3.49. .. it is slightly worrying!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.