Dear Deer

Today’s blip is this picture of a Reeves Muntjac deer, taken from about fifteen feet, through the kitchen window.  This deer is a very expensive deer, unlike our friend Hoppy, this one was cheerfully munching at all of Mrs GOG’s carefully planted and nurtured herbaceous plants!  When he saw me taking his picture, he gave me the look that you see here, exactly as it came from the camera.
   
Today, although I took some pictures in the garden, they were not up to very much and I was quite disappointed with them.  However, since I have been feeling fairly rough all day I decided that I would use one of these regardless.  However, I then went into the kitchen to get me a coffee and there was this little chap enjoying a late lunch at our expense.  We actually very much like them visiting our garden, but I wish they would not choose the most expensive plants to eat!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.