So There!

Crispy, chilly Parkrun this morning and very enjoyable.  Thank you to Verity once again for taking me and not bragging about clocking a better time than me once again.

On my return the postie had been and left this t-shirt, yahey!

I've spent the afternoon emptying the freezer and creating yummy blackcurrant coulis and gooseberry puree (any ideas for the latter?)  Now I have lots of little jobs to do before tea.  Looks like a video evening but good to see 'Shetland' back for a run last night, love that DI Jimmy Perez (Doug Henshall is very, very good but he doesn't have the Spanish look he should have from the books, won't hold it against him!)

I forgot to give the answer from my blip of two days' ago although lovelupins correctly identified my downhill as the Glen Tramway path!  Well done S!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.