With out the aid of a safety net

When I looked out the window this morning there was Merlot trying to tightrope walk the fence. When he saw me he almost fell off....he's not a natural at this sort of thing...

Out in the garage again today trying to find the source of that smell. I moved the F/F which is where I thought it was coming from but no joy. Still at least it is tidier in there now but I still have half to search including under the tumble drier. Hopefully I will find it tomorrow.

C was taken to the Crazy Bear in Beaconsfield today for a posh lunch. It was a treat for her birthday from Richard & Nicola. Only the girls went - the boys had to rough it. They left at about 1130 and were home at 1630 - some lunch !

As I write I am enjoying a nice glass of Shiraz so Cheers to you all !

Its been a bright sunny day with a frosty start.

Chin chin

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.