Golden Hour #4

Thank you so much for all your lovely comments, hearts and stars for my flamingo yesterday. It's made it to the page 2 front page of popular! Cheers!!

Lovely weather today no wind at all and sunshine until mid afternoon.
We dropped TheAphid off at his friend's house and did a bit of shopping in town. I managed to find some windproof/waterproof gloves that actually fit and will be perfect for camera outings. :-)
I didn't take the camera with me but I did have my small android tablet. I couldn't resist taking a snap of display in Waterstones of the Ladybird Books for Adults which is in extras. After town we went down to Colleens at Greve De Lecq for a later light bacon rolls and a pot of tea!!

This sunset was just outside home this evening and was beautiful, the sky was on fire! Lovely end to a lovely day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.