Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

PJ Day

Today not only have I not left the house, but I haven't even left my pyjamas! The hiking total is going to take a bit of a hammering, but it has been so nice and lazy.
Which is why the blip is a bit lazy too. I bought these yesterday to take for Flower Friday but preferred my bottles, so thought I would have another go! Happier today.
Spent the day crafting which I haven't done for a while. Made a start on my "dark fairytale house". Remember this one. Well it doesn't look like that anymore! Not ready to share yet but will once it's done.

Don't forget your Derelict Sunday pics for notowenewitt. Some great pics there already.

Have just updated the blog too in case anyone should want to peruse

Dramatic and Dangerous Places to Photograph for the Terminally Unfit and Navigationally Challenged

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.