Net Lights

This amazing net is strung across Oxford Circus as part of the Lumiere London display.  It was the last one we looked at last night and was amazing.  The whole thing is strung across the street anchored by the buildings like some giant spider's web, with the colours changing every so often.  Very cleverly designed.  I was pleased to see how well it had come out when I looked at my images this morning.  If you live within a sensible distance of London, tomorrow is your last chance and will be well worth the effort.

Tonight I have been to the annual Christmas party for Chiltern Chamber Choir - a huge feast with a few fun games along the way - all far too intellectual for me!

Some sleet this evening but I don't think we'll be making a snowman tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.