Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

A new Jumper

It's been a miserable morning with showers and drizzle until this afternoon when it has fined up.  It will even be an OK sunset I think but with the Princess it is a little difficult to get out for one just at the moment.  It won't be long though I think.  She has just run past with her chew toy and is giving it a good biting as I type.

It was a macro morning and I chose this as I think this is a new Jumper for me, something from the Genus Opisthoncus.  I wouldn't recommend saying that after a drinking session.  Also, you can see a drop on it's back which is quite reflective of the wet morning.

Anyhoo, I hope you have had a great weekend.  Back to work for me tomorrow but only a short week I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.