Queen Anns Lace - or cow parsley as we know it.

It has turned out quite wet this afternoon so I am glad I went early this morning for a wee walk at the estuary. I didnt go far as the rain was threatening and had set in by the time I got home.

I was intrigued by the Queen Anns Lace (Cow parsley) that is starting to bloom beside the pathways. I dont think I have ever looked properly before at the early stages of their flowering. This morning I looked with Blip eyes and saw how attractive they are and noticed the great variety within the stages. Two more are in the extras.

Thank you to all the folk who shared their thoughts on the subject of time management with Blip and the Emma Davis course. It is a bit of a comfort knowing it is not just me being a bit useless at it, and others have the same problem.

I am going to take a step back with the 'Year With the Camera  'course. I will do the learning but only use Facebook to post my collection. Apologies to those for whom I accepted Friendship requests. When time permits I can check out what you are all up to via the group pages and of course, I will meet up with you all daily in Blipfoto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.