Tiny Tuesday - Cow Parsley Sprig

A bit of an desperation blip today. Knowing we had been forecast another day of rain for today, I brought home a head of cow parsley yesterday, thinking it might do for tiny Tuesday if I could capture a single floret.

It bucketed down this morning as forecast. I put the sprig of cow parsley out in the rain to collect some drops and then tried to take the photo. That was one of the most frustrating things I have done in a while - I just couldn't get it to match what I had in my mind.

After lunch the sun came out but I never did get back to the camera. I spent the afternoon carting stuff out to store in the garage in preparation for new carpet being laid throughout the house on Thursday.

So, this one will have to do for Tiny Tuesday. I had a lot more that were worse -  this one at least had one of the wee florets sharp.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.