One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

SPLASH

of colour

Shag it, I'm going to kick start this dreadful summer with colours. Loads of it.
I'm not changing course. I'm staying on the bus. But it's been resprayed by Ringo Starr on acid.

The guys were not quite convinced when I asked them if I could take their photograph, that I needed colour in my life.
But when they saw themselves in their colourful tops against the yellow shutter, they had to agree that this is indeed a winning colour scheme.

In other news, I sold enough calendars*, 5x7 prints and CDs** of the slideshow today to offset the cost of two large prints. 10 to go! Seriously, a great day, with loads of chats, and a surprise visit by Eathdreamery. Great to meet you B.

* not the two that you left behind on a bar stool, in your drunken merry state, BS.
** the new range of mugs, pillow cases and shower caps will be available shortly

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.