Mono .........

 .......... Monday104 - Tradition (MM104)

Happy Birthday MonoMonday - thanks to osuzanna for hosting and to Paladian for starting it off two years ago.

This was MY MonoMonday#1

This is not a very inspired photo but it has certainly become traditional for me to buy a fridge magnet each time I take a trip overseas ...... these make up about a third of my collection displayed on the smaller fridge we have in the utility room - the rest are on the other fridge in there and the "beer fridge" in the garage.

After I took this I realised that the very first one I bought in the USA in Detroit ( my first ever US trip in 2003) is next to the latest one I bought in Canada (September 2015) - top row centre and centre left.

Thank you for all the wonderful comments on my white on white (that wasn't) yesterday ...... you are all very kind.

A two day "mission" starting just after midnight tonight ...... not sure what will be posted tomorrow - or when  ...... it will be Tiny Tuesday and I need to check if there's a subject.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.