Kindling Sticks

(K) Kindling Sticks and firelighting. 

After jumping on the 3BobAlphabetChallenge wagon I was stumped today for a K... until I lit the fire and there it was, staring me in the face 'Kindling Sticks' 

I'm enjoying the challenge (never done one before) and mostly I've waited to see what turns up within my ordinary day that fits the letter, like today. However, casting my mind ahead, hmmmm, I have no idea how that is going to happen with X ?? and Z ??  Also it's been a pleasure getting to know the 3Bobs. I have a lovely expanding list of blipping friends appearing in Blipland.  "Now there's a line I couldn't just say to anyone." 

I love Acoustic songs/music - this is the one that is playing now as I eat 2nd day slow cooker food in front of this fire that is finally giving off some warmth and burning nicely on this cold winter evening. Nite all ;-)

PS: I'm glad I Pledged

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.