Love

(L) Love 3BobAlphabetChallenge 


The first L was going to be Lights it's in the extra photos, but I couldn't steal the limelight from this beautiful young lady of mine. I'm in Love

I borrowed the soft light from a friend, lights are quite a new thing for me so it took quite a while to get it all plugged in and set up ready to go, the only thing i couldn't figure out was why the flash would fire on the test button but not if I took a picture? I had the remote trigger on back to front, that's why!  My fingers are crossed in hope that I could achieve what i wanted to achieve with my limited techno knowledge on lights and gadgets, and to be honest, I used my little hand held LED more than the soft box. It was good fun to try though. 

My daughter had the patience of a Saint in keeping Alice calm and relaxed, and I kept plenty of coal on the fire to keep her warm. The behind the scenes shots are rather funny, we were wee'd on, poo'd on, and sick'd on, I've captured it all, no nappies on tiny babies is a risky business, add in a couple of bouts of hiccups and then these lovely chilled out moments. What a great afternoon, quality time with the loves of my life. So today is Love.  (My living room looks like a bombsite)

Soothing tune for my little one, I love the Chorus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.