At Last

At last I am beginning to get this camera to provide me with what I think I am asking it to provide me with.  The first reasonably good picture that I got was of the Reeves Muntjac deer, a couple of days ago.  Today I took about 20 pictures, half of which were no good because the animal or bird had moved between pressing the button and the shutter activating.  The other half of the pictures were generally good, this being one of those; a picture of a Great Tit on one of our feeders. 
 
Today, having had a not particularly good night, discomfort in my leg keeping me away for a large part of it, I have spent most of the day reading the various journals that I receive, which had backed up over the last few weeks.  This means that, when not taking pictures or drinking coffee, I have been laying down resting and at times almost dozing off; not too bad a life!
   
 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.