A Monday Wander

Chiropodist 1st thing then 10 minutes after she had gone a supermarket shop arrived. Once this was put away I sorted out a new mobile phone which will arrive in a couple of days. Had a play with the camera for a while before C got picked up for one of her awaydays with lunch at G's.

I had my egg sandwich before taking a parcel to the garage for collection. Came back & jumped in the car and went off for a blip....somewhere not to muddy hmmm ended up at Weston Turville Reservoir again and having taken a shot of The Birders (see extra) I went off to Weston Turville church where I can always find a picture.

Today's picture is of the brook which runs under Church Walk. The water was beautifully clear & icy cold as was the weather today.

Home now sitting in the kitchen with a hot chocolate. Better tidy up a bit before C comes back. Must give the boy a call too.

Sunny but very cold

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.