A Trio of Churches

C at class this am & then after lunch she was due at H's for a chat & coffee. I dropped her at Longwick & then went on the hunt with the new camera. I first went to Aston Sandford Church for a look around & a general wander around the very small village. Next I went to Towersey which used to be in Buckinghamshire but is now in Oxfordshire. Back then to Kingsey which I have to say had the best kept churchyard I have ever visited.

On to Longwick to pick up C & then home.

A hard frosty start with winter sunshine.

One of the extras is looking across farm land from a public footpath in Aston Sandford. One of the signs made me titter & is very fitting for me......the other shot is a frosty garden table.

Oh yes & my new phone came today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.