Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Me time

All of 25 minutes today. Work this morning, followed by a very quiet drop in, then school pick up. Will to tennis and me to Argos to get a refund on C's second stereo. This one simply refused to turn off this morning, until it was unplugged!

After tennis Will will need to have tea and do homework. I have governor training at school at 19.00 but I need to get there early as I organised it. At some point I am hoping Jim will put a plate of hot food under my nose.

Will is trying out our new dentist and dental practice tomorrow. Fingers crossed for a positive outcome. Busy old week this one, with that tomorrow, Jim and I actually going to the cinema to see something other than a U on Wednesday, all day school trip on Thursday and school swimming Friday. Throw into that mix four ballet lessons, a swimming lesson, Brownies and me remembering to collect the girl from a speed stacking event...I need to write a list!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.