An Avid Lensman

By SarumStroller

Good Luck to Blipfoto and its Future!

I was sorry to hear that Blipfoto might soon close down, for good.

I had a good long telephone chat with David M, RockArea, yesterday evening and we discussed this matter. 

I am not returning to Blipfoto or able to financially assist the fund, but wish those involved the very best of luck.

I would also really like to thank most deeply those who have still given my entries stars and favourites and as I never actually quite got round to stopping email notifications, I would sincerely like to congratulate those that I know who have celebrated Special Anniversary postings - WELL DONE!

I was out in and around the (Salisbury) Cathedral late this afternoon and whilst the sunset came too late, I was treated to a wonderful blue hour. When the half moon appeared too, I thought of all this beauty and of Blipfoto. 

As you may well know by now, you can follow me http://www.juzaphoto.com/me.php?p=39766&pg=allphotos&l=en

AND a Happy Healthy 2016 to you all too!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.