Emergency blip powered by pocketcamera

First let me thank you about stars and fav yesterday, as I showed the ice slide!

ok, there is one Unhappy and some Happy issues today. 

Let's take the Unhappy issue first:  
Project snowflakes closed for now. Done.
Fingers frozen, 2 x led flashlights shimmering and I x Nikon remote control frozen to dead as I was out playing with these for an hour, in outdoor temperature -20c. Got not a single good or even decent shot!

Happy issue #1
The blip is photographed with Canon Powershot and 8xloop.
As an emergency. Nice try :)
(Anyway it was so cold that you could breathe normally, but snowcrystals did not melt.)

Happy issue #2 
Have you heard good news from BlipCentral? 
There is news, that the community maybe can be saved. What happens to the full membership or to free blip users, that is not clear at all.

And happy bonus, issue #3, which probaby makes you laugh:
Someone had shared me a link today - showing some snow swimming competition from Finland. I am almost sure you want to see this.. ;)
Please also notice the deep silence before and after the competition. This is the way we act, I guess...
I have never seen this kind of game before, and surely am not going to try myself!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.