My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

Tradition

I was wondering what to present on today's MonoMonday anniversary and a day of great news from BlipFuture.

I was studying all day and listened to the audio fees ion of my favourite Czech weekly called 'Respect' magazine. One of the main themes of this week's issue is 'Marriage' and its tradition. More and more people decide to live and raise kids out of marriage. I'm a nonconformist, a crazy person testing every limit but I respect traditions and rituals, their value for children, society, families and individuals with a happy, mature marriage being one of them.

I wish a long tradition to Blipfoto and our community.

Remember, you can still pledge and help Blipfoto stay alive and thrive.

Big thanks to osuzanna for hosting the challenge this month.

Tradition is a guide and not a jailer.
W. Somerset Maugham

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.