My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

Cafe Robinson

This is a tribute to my most favourite lunch spot in Pardubice. There are several reasons why I love this place: many delicious vegetarian options, they buy veggies from the same farmer as I do, they are a sheltered space and employ people who need kind care and guidance in their lives. And despite being sometimes confused, shy, and slow waiters, I can see in all these years I am a regular there that these people flourish there. I also love the interiors, antique stuff and old furniture there. Today's light made it even more special. ... and they play jazz there :-)

Thank you so much for your kind comments and stars from yesterday and I'm glad that the blip recalled memories of school days in you too. I'm too busy AGAIN to do more than post a pic a day. But I hope that better days are yet to come. :-) I'll be back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.