Copycat

A very naughty copy-cat Blip as my mum. She took a few pictures of me this morning at my request. I never wear my hair down. I thought it looked flicky, but looking at the pictures it just looks matted! It got a bit fluffled on Saturday in the damp....

I wonder if she'll notice....

A funny day today. The boiler man came at 9am, and predictably couldn't find much wrong with it. He suspects it might be something in the circuit board, so he's ordered the bits and is coming back tomorrow to finish the job. The part was £55, so I'm not sure how we're getting to £265, inc. boiler service exactly.... Just when January was on track for the austerity drive. 

I felt a bit flat today, and a bit anxious. It's the same every time. I'm the kind of girl that never knows a good thing until it's gone. Except I did ... :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.