Nesssaintee's World

By nesssaintee

What to blip today?

A cold, dull day, mostly foggy and kind of miserable in an understated sort of way
Yet it was a day of pleasant surprises
Surprise package from a dear friend in the post.
A visit to the hospital, that I was dreading as this particular appointment was six months late, while it was not brilliant news, my right eye is permanently scarred, and my vision will always be impaired, but I can see things a little bit sharper, I still have to take meds for it, but I can take a reduced dosage which means reduced side effects.
Was kind of spoilt for choice for things to post on blip.
Light pollution is not a nice thing for someone who yearns for crisp clear starry nights, but it does add some colour to pictures and sometimes make them interesting.
Hope you've all had a good day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.