Mono Monday 104 Tradition

Today Mono Monday celebrates its 2nd birthday, so I think that we can safely say that this challenge has itself become a tradition. Many thanks to  Paladian whose idea this excellent challenge was!

Today we have also heard positive news from the 'Fab Four' who have been working so hard to ensure that Blipfoto has a future, so we can now hope that the tradition of this and other challenges will continue for a long time to come.

I have nothing terribly exciting to offer this week - just a shot of our traditionally styled front room, featuring one of the cats who traditionally sit on the furniture in there...you get the idea..  In my defence, I usually get a cold at this time of the year, when I'm still struggling to get the books ready for the accountant: this year is no exception and is a tradition that I could well do without!
Many thanks to Osuzanna for hosting this month and apologies for posting  late.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.