Heavenly light.

The sunshine today has certainly made me feel very industrious. J went out this morning to stain the bird feeder we had for Christmas, and then he power washed a section of the patio. I washed clothes, and then cleaned the windows. We had a light lunch, and then went for a drive to Porthcawl. I have blipped this church before, but I thought it looked good, with the blue sky behind it.  I was going to start a  Zumba gold class this afternoon, but decided to stick to the gym. I am not very co-ordinated, and I know if the ladies are going  one way, I will be going the other way. When we got home Peter talk a glass eye to sleep  called, and outstayed his welcome, just like he always does. Just got all my washing in off the line, and it's gone really cold. We are having Moussaka for our meal later, so that should be good. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.