Lee station

Walked down to Lee Green this morning to collect my new phone from the post office.  I then exercised great restraint for most of the day, waiting until I got home to turn it on (having charged it up during the afternoon at work).  Now hammering the poor thing by downloading all my apps, emails, etc, to it.  

Anyway, this was the little underpass at Lee station as I cut through from one platform to the other - it's a pretty unremarkable station, but I really like this tiny 'tunnel.'  :)

Finally got round to pledging to blipfuture last night.  It's worth having a read up on the new plans, if you haven't already.  Although the new goal's been reached, it can't hurt to add a bit to the pot and help safeguard its future.  I was really surprise to see that fewer than 4,000 blippers uploaded photos in November - I really thought there were more of us than that, but in a way it makes it feel even more important to protect our little community!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.