Gorillapod

I've been carrying my gorillapod about in my bag for a couple of days, but haven't really had time to use it.  I had a couple of minutes spare on my walk to the station this evening, and I'd kind of had this shot in mind, so thought I'd give it a go.  Nice to take a low light photo without having lots of high ISO noise for a change.

Another really busy day at work - just don't seem to have enough hours in the day at the moment.  I'm wondering when I'll actually manage to break the back of it, but I expect I'll get there in the end.

Got home this evening and found Tim using his repair stand to sort out a squeaky chain on his bike.  Pleasingly, I remembered I had an old can of chain lube in the store room, so he gave it a good old spray of that.  Hopefully it'll do the trick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.