Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Ely...complete with joggers

Martyn from On The Up kindly spent an hour with me this evening getting to grips with a little night photography...a shame he'd already blipped as I think we all know his shots will turn out much better than mine.

But, it was good to get out, not as cold as we were expecting, and I'm pretty pleased with my results. 

This is just a quick edit of one of the fun moments when a group of runners gathered and their hi-viz vests left lovely light trails!

Had a very busy day, went across the border to Norfolk with work...stopped at home to pick up the camera for my dad and Stella thought we were skiving off geocaching for the afternoon! She's had a good run around though and came home tired but happy.

Will have to try and take her on a little adventure tomorrow :) 

More photos from this evening will appear on Facebook and Flickr over the coming days but now I must go and finalise tomorrow's blog post before it's Woof Wednesday already! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.