Small Bird Tiny Hole

Mostly easy day even though I broke the law multiple times.. Standard traffic 2 hours to go 50 miles / 80 km.. Ever now and then I get warned that somebody decides to have a business in a residential neighborhood. Trucks aren't allowed in most housing areas. So after blowing through the first no truck sign and reached another the said no vehicles over 6000 lbs.. being 79,000 that one got my attention. Time to block the road and make sure the directions were right.. They were.. And of course I got asked it I could put it in the driveway.. Not happening. So three guys got in the back of the trailer and one by one I was unloaded. Then I asked an received help to get out of there. Backing up a quarter mile through a 4 lane intersection going through a red light... Part of the job description rarely sometimes. And oh as long as I has a reason to be there I am legal.

Resting till tomorrow. I never realized how hard it was to take a bird photo with the glare of light. This was the best of a dozen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.