Success

This is one of my garden successes.  It's an Australian native, an Eremophila spp.  I planted a row of them just before we went away and before the hot weather hit.

As you can see, it's going enormously well, and I think a large part of its success is because it's totally covered by tiny fine hairs - both on leaves and flowers.  Take a look in large - it's amazing.

I meant to say - I was so disappointed this morning when I looked at the pledge total.  I was sure we were going to hit the £130,000 mark, and we didn't.  Please, please make you pledge if you haven't already.  Just because the Fabulous Four have negotiated a new deal doesn't mean to say it's all ended.  In fact it's just beginning.  If you haven't already - please pledge or donate now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.