More gloves

Looks like these will be finished just as the weather warms up and gets wet again. Never mind, I am sure the cold will head back in again soon. I was hoping to finish them over the weekend but that disappeared in a flash.

Monday disappeared in a flash too, and was very wet so no chance to get out for a plod and snap anything - hence the emergency glove blip!

Leo had a cold footie practice but Ian had to brave it this time as I went bell ringing. Matt is back teaching so he got us all to do a bit of calling - I was rubbish at that and they even let me do it without ringing to make it easier! How they manage to call and ring at the same time is a skill that is way beyond me at the moment.

We had some new recruits turn up so we may have a pair of new ringers - should be fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.