Gitama's World

By Gitama

Lemons.... Lemonade & Pissing In the Wind

After a very full on day we took ourselves up for some Thai and then on to the Point.
There was no hope of hanging around for the sunset as Jaiya was tired and wanted to get home. We left her in the car with her book and Flynn..Rumi and I frolicked around on the headland.

Rumi bolted for the Pandanus tree to pee up and Flynn bolted for the tree to climb up.......he managed to get up there..his little feet slipping on the smooth bark but with a little help from Nanny he made it....he really is so comfortable in the trees.

Hmmm will have to teach the boy how to pee the same way the wind is blowing.

Lemons.....not my favorite time for taking pics......Lemonade ...look at that lovely light. on the boy.....I might have to change my mind and get over my self made hurdle about afternoon light as opposed to sunset time.

“I believe when life gives you lemons, you should make lemonade...and try to find someone whose life has given them vodka, and have a party.”

- Ron White

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.