My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

Inspired

My friend Tim and I went for a walk at Maspie Den today, near Falkland in Fife. At Amanda's birthday last week Tim - who I hadn't seen in a while - said he was wanting to go walking somewhere, and so was I, so we arranged this trip. Tim doesn't mind modelling for friends doing photography, so he didn't flinch when I kept pointing the camera at him! There were some good views, waterfalls, icicles and snow-covered bridges that made for good photo opportunities too.

Tim is the one who inspired me to join Blipfoto in the first place, although he hasn't posted anything in years. It was good to kill several birds with one stone today - photographing people, going walking, and catching up with a good friend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.