2+3+1+1

By tpd

looking east

Another cold start this morning; I didn't realise how cold until I stopped for some petrol and the key got stuck in the filler cap. Must have been some moisture on the key. Cue much wiggling of the key until it came free.

Smoggy views over London today with some bright sunshine making for some great views. 

I made the mistake of listening to some LCD Soundsystem today - a band that's never really featured on my radar other than to register that they were quite the hip thang for a while there, especially amongst the hipsters - and discovered that I've missed nothing. Utter drivel. 

Now, in comparison: Bill Withers at the BBC. The voice. The words. The music. And the musicians, especially that drummer. Properly cool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.