Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Softly, captured

in strange grey daylight :)

Finding blips at home is not going to be good after all the beauty I've captured at Work (some new policy from the Management of the site where the Company is via email yesterday, No Photography allowed).  Trying hard!

Late to work today because I have my 3 yearly Mammogram.  Hate having it, but needs to be done!

In other news, my poor Mr Billy has a lump :(  No time to visit the vets before my mammogram appointment, but he's going at 6pm tonight....its likely to just be an abscess they say (I hope)!

Will be glad to get both of those appointments over with....

Hopefully the day will improve!

Update on Billy...  My poor boy :(  A massive abscess excised...I had to leave the room and medical things don't normally bother me...

So yes, you've guessed it, the collar of shame for 3 or 4 days!  He's already been going round backwards trying to get out of it..  Antibiotics and metacam starting tomorrow night...  Deep joy!

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.