Better Timing

I've been getting a bit wound up over the last few days ... Obviously I have to follow the course of my delivery round at work, but it's meant that on several occasions I've been able to see the sky that the pre-sunrise has produced, yet been in no position to capture it ... :o/
Today, however, I had to back-track on one of my calls ... It couldn't be helped, and it meant taking slightly more time than I would have liked ... but at least I was in a reasonable place at the right time (even if it was the wrong time) ... (if you get my drift) ... :o)
---
Either way, this shot was a bonus ... If the forecast had been anything to go by at the start of the week, then the sun should have been hidden totally by clouds for most of the time ...
(The forecast for tomorrow, by the way, is for rain first thing) ... (I'll believe it when I see it) ... (or when I get wet) ... :o(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.