Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Planets......

So I missed Mercury, Mars, Venus, Saturn and Jupiter lining up in the sky this morning (though it was a sumptuous sunrise).... so play along with me that we have a galaxy of planets here....
Bowl of water, propped by 2 boxes over my swimming bag.... drops of oil ...and manual focus.... that was my tea break this morning - well it is Thursday! :) 
PS ... how do NASA organise a party?  They planit....:))))

PPS... I bumped into a lovely young chap and all round great bloke that we work with yesterday... who also happens to be a very keen and talented photographer... and of course I've told him all about blip...and he's joined!!! Do have a little look to say hi if you've time...:) karlwilsonphoto

And thank you youoregon1 for hosting abstract Thursday... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.