Looking good!

Popped to Leeds for my hair stylising today... (that's posh for cutting!) Always good to have a giggle with the lovely Ben - he is adorable:)  
Where I go isn't far from the Corn Exchange so I had a wander in as I was early and I was rather taken with this cool chap.   
Love how the roof of the Exchange is reflecting on his forehead.  Have a look at the amazing building as blipped by kagsy65...(though many of you will know its beauty already) hope you don't mind the link kagsy.. but that is one heck of a photo! 
I also love his scarf... not so sure about the shirt though!!!
Jess coming for tea... I will spoil her rotten... and cover her with mamma kisses..... she will love 50% of that! :) 
Enjoy the weekend..... keeeeeeeeeep dancing! :)  (Darn it I'm missing strictly!) 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.