Thursday's child

I am.

So exhausted. Not only visiting houses but keeping in contact with the realtors and looking at thousands of houses on internet. Making appointments, packing dogs in the car, driving up and down. I feel like I need a vacation, but there's not one in sight. I'm so behind on my email correspondence with all of them. So they keep sending me more emails. Should also keep in touch with the family too. Should have some r & r too.

After today's drive up to north of Torrevieja and back along the coast, we took the dogs for a long walk on the beach. This shot is from our "own beach". 

Tomorrow houses near the beach...

Oh, I just read in Facebook that there was an earthquake in Gibraltar today and you could feel it at least in Marbella. Just when we are away! Once when I was in L.A. there was one and my mom told us that she just felt an earthquake and my dad and I didn't believe her. Then later that evening it was in the news. So I missed that too even when I was there. I think it would be interesting to feel one, not a bad one though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.