HareBrain

By HareBrain

Busy Day

Work until 2pm then off to Newport, Shrops to a new Dentist for a consultation and what a thorough consultation it was.    Sadly though,  the prognosis isn't very good for the bridgework done on my  two front teeth years ago resulting  from  damage  done by my beautiful English Setter dogs who jumped up and broke one of my  front teeth.  However the rest of the X-rays etc. showed my ageing teeth in pretty good health - I like my new Dentist, and have enrolled in his Practice, not sure it's going to be pain-free or kind to my purse though??

I got off the Dentist's couch just after 4pm, so the clock on St. Nicholas's Church, Newport told me, and got back to work at 4.30 - did another half hour and then went to the Hairdressers for a much needed hair-do (in Extras)  - very relaxing too. 

Back to the real world now and off to the kitchen!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.