Not Mastermind!

A very cold but brighter morning giving way to mixed sun and cloud, remaining very cold.

Usual Ladies coffee this morning - just the two of us!   We went to the Pensionistas Cafe Bar for a change - our usual haunt is closed for holidays. I usually go to the Pensionistas with my Spanish friends from Pilates on a Wednesday.   I am not quite sure how it works but it must be subsidised by the local Government - possibly paying a low rental - as their prices are much cheaper than most bars.

We have most weeks, Pensionistas trips to Almerimar and it is the only bar they will go to - all piling in for coffee or beer - they know it will be cheap.

We both had appointments with the Dentist this afternoon - just a check up which turned out OK just;   Al needed a clean, I had mine done last time.

I hope my blip doesn't give anyone nightmares!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.