Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Sawston Scenery

The extra was going to be my blip today but then Stella and I got itchy feet in the office and took ourselves off for a different walk. So pleased we did, look what we found! Lovely trees...just what I need when I'm feeling a bit argh!

HMRC and HP to blame today.

Still it's Thursday so I was soon also having a cuddle with my favourite boy who was in a splendid giggly mood after a massive afternoon nap.

Horrific traffic jam when I left work though, took me an hour to go 3 miles...better than being the cause of the hold-up though of course but could have done with being home earlier to get a couple of blog posts finished for tomorrow and Saturday. 

Almost done but taking a break for a cuppa :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.