The day where is all went wrong

Monday was one of those days where everything goes wrong.  Things stop working.....you drop everything you pick up.....you get lots of bad news.  Sigh.....

It started with my computer rebooting, and losing all my software.  Then when I worked to reload my software everything went wrong.  I then got scary news about a co-worker in critical condition.  That really set me on the path of sadness.  

When Sugar and I ventured out to feed the chickens......Amber (as pictured) jumped up and bit Sugar.  It didn't hurt her...but she is now nervous.  le sigh.  

I probably ruined my electric pressure cooker by filling it full of water and rice without the internal cooking pot.  Then....my cell phone went off, and my mom is in the Emergency room with a Gall bladder attack. 

It was a day....I went to bed feeling worried and low.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.