Pillows

My Aunt Molly made the front two pillows. I always think of her when I see them. They are on the smaller couch in our living room. And this is a late evening emergency blip.

My day was packed beginning with a quest to replace our Comcast remote with the non functional right arrow key. (You don't want to know! Suffice it to say that I was not my nicest self as I went to the place their automated phone said to go only to find they had moved.) I couldn't find the new place on my first try but finally did. Sheesh!

I went to both therapy and support group and forgot I was supposed to pick up Helena when my brother called from California to ask me to locate the plates he had accidentally left home. He needed them to do a printing demo. I found them and sent them on their way.

Arvin and I picked up H and we killed some time at Fred Meyer and then met Dave and Nora and their older son's family for dinner after Dave and Nora picked up the kids at the airport.

Dave then stopped at our house and we played some games until it was time for him to pick up the rest of their family. They are going to their annual winter retreat with several other families.

Arvin went to bed early and now I will follow. Goodnight all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.