Just in Time!

I had to wave goodbye to madchickenwoman and Tilly early this afternoon - I'm convinced the two trees in my 'extra' are waving goodbye to each other, too! :)) We've had so much fun together and a great many laughs - I can't wait till we next get chance to meet up!

I've little to report on the rest of the day - mostly functional, including posting yesterday's Yikes! Locked in! blip and sending off my entries for next week's camera club competition. At the end of the afternoon, I realised that the sun was about to set - indeed, it had already gone from home, so I made a quick 5 minute drive in the car to where I hoped to be able to see it before it disappeared completely and got there just in time!

Now a quiet evening and early to bed - I'm exhausted! :))

Huge thanks for everything, as always - especially for liking Spikes of Ice enough to send it to Page One - currently sitting side by side with one of mcw's blips from her stay here!


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.