3 Bob Alphabet Challenge : P (Day 259)

The morning schedule was a little different today as I took my beautiful wife to her work and then headed to Inganess Bay to walk the dogs. I took the camera with me in case there was anything blippable for the alphabet challenge of P today. Walking away from the car, heading west, there was nothing inspiring at all. As I turned around to wander back, the sky was a beautiful pink and I spent a while snapping away at pink puddles and flashes of pink in the sky. I took this shot just before getting back into the car, and it is by far the best of the day. Five minutes later all the colour was gone.
Look out for Bob and Bob's blips. It seems that the 3 Bob Challenge has become a Four Bob Challenge. Feel free to join in tomorrow for Q...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.