BVFL33

By BVFL33

Throw back. 'As Time Goes By '

Many thanks to Alison666  who posted a Throwback Week Blip . I don't have Facebook but do have photos  ( most are in my cellar ) Here are a few dating from being a baby until the age of 10. At the party I have a face that is anything but smiley .No idea why .The others seem happy enough . Santa was OK  and then there I am age 10 . The box camera is my treasure .Dad bought it for me and I used it a lot .May be a good search in the cellar will reveal my early works taken with this  :) not exhibition standard .It's been a rushed Blip as entries go .Going out didn't take long .It was and still is freezing fog and snow . Have decided to devote my evening to my bike ,30 minutes, ukelele 30 minutes and then cook & enjoy Thank you Alison for  the inspiration .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.