Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Orchid EB

Apologies for major lack of commenting its been a very long day and I'm glad to be home....

After the longest drive for a long time (to Hayes & Harlington), I have bought a new car with my Dad's help and driven it home via Heathrow airport Terminal 1 when I got terribly lost :( )!  Its an automatic....

I will blip it properly tomorrow if I can....but for now I'd love to know what names (if any) you call your cars?

Billy Update!  Thank you so much for all your comments, hearts and stars!  Billy is doing very well.  He's had supervised 'cone off' time this morning and evening and he's given the wound a good wash, which the vet said would be OK (I checked this morning)...  He hates having it on again, but it needs to be on mostly for 4 days, that will be up on Monday evening!  He started antibiotics tonight (1.5 tablets for 5 days (twice a day), they don't make it easy do they!)...  Thankfully he's managed to eat them with his dinner.  Painkillers and tuna later :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.